Collections for 2017 (What worked and what didn’t)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I know it is super early to start setting up for 2017 but in the coming weeks I will be so busy. My brother and sister-in-law are coming home for Christmas and I haven’t seen them in 4 years. I will be spending as much time with them and my nephew as I can before they head home.

In the New Year, I will also be entering the wide world of Vlogging. Please like the Our Whimsical Life Youtube page.

So without further ado, the collections:

 

I have three sub-sections: Keep, Not working and Try

Keep

  • Habit Tracker
  • Monthly budget
  • Grocery List
  • Full page dailies.
  • Rune Draw

 

Not working

  • Exercise Tracker
  • Mood Tracker
  • Sleep Tracker

Try

  • Level 10 Life
  • Medication order list
  • Monthly goals in 90 day increments.
  • Blog posts/stats (monthly)

 

I have been journaling since February 2016 and I must say, I have never been this organized before.

Some other things I plan on adding later are some house things like what we need, what we have, those types of things.

I also plan on doing a Level 10 Life post that will include what it is and how I will use it through the year.

What are some of your New Year goals?

Keep smiling all,

signiture

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

