Plan with me: October

October is my favorite month. Not only is it my birthday, but it is halloween. Also, the Autumn is my favorite season. I love the scent that permeates the air. The crispness and the crunch of leaves underfoot.

October is also the start of Celtic Colours. Here in Cape Breton, we celebrate the Celtic arts. There are kitchen parties and song writing circles. It is a great time.

However, today I wanted to post about my October set up in my Bullet Journal. I even filmed a flip through! My computer is updating windows and so I am trying to do this via the WordPress app. So please bear with me.

I absolutly love my monthly this month. I was going to try a spiral graph for October but with all of Josh’s appointments and my work schedule, it would just be chaos.

Here is my weekly. I got the idea from Boho Berry. Some people use weeklies or dailies but I use both. Takes up a lot of paper but I seem to get more done.

Next I have a budget spread and a habit tracker. I made a little video so I will just leave this post here and I will see you all on Monday.

Keep Smiling

Plan With Me: October

2 thoughts on “Plan with me: October

    • ourwhimsicalife says:

      I am debating on going bigger but I have one more Leuchsterm left so i’ll wait.My first bullet journal was a regular ruled notebook I bought from the dollarstore

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

